List of Pakistani News TV Channels

List of Pakistani News TV Channels
covered by NewsTV.pk for the recorded programs.

 

  Channel Name Channel Page  
1. 24 News HD http://www.newstv.pk/category/6/24newshd  
2. 7 News http://www.newstv.pk/category/1/7-news  
3. 92 News HD http://www.newstv.pk/category/5/92newshd  
4. Aaj TV http://www.newstv.pk/category/14/aaj-tv  
5. ARY News http://www.newstv.pk/category/7/ary-news  
 6. Business Plus http://www.newstv.pk/category/23/business-plus  
7. Capital TV http://www.newstv.pk/category/9/capital-tv  
8. City 42 http://www.newstv.pk/channel/8/city-42  
9. Dawn News http://www.newstv.pk/category/3/dawn-news  
10. Din News http://www.newstv.pk/category/19/din-news  
11. Dunya News http://www.newstv.pk/category/4/dunya-news  
12. Express News http://www.newstv.pk/category/11/express-news  
13. Geo News http://www.newstv.pk/category/12/geo-news  
14. Khyber News http://www.newstv.pk/category/21/khyber-news  
15. Metro 1 News http://www.newstv.pk/channel/17/metro-1-news  
16. Neo News Network http://www.newstv.pk/category/15/neo-tv-network  
17. News One http://www.newstv.pk/category/17/news-one  
18. PTV News http://www.newstv.pk/category/2/ptv-news  
19. Roze News http://www.newstv.pk/category/20/roze-news  
20. Samaa TV News http://www.newstv.pk/category/13/samaa-tv-news  
21. Such TV http://www.newstv.pk/category/22/such-tv  
22. Waqt News http://www.newstv.pk/category/18/waqt-news  

 

You can also suggest us links: newstv--at--NewsTV.pk

Share using

Random Video from Archives