List of Pakistani News TV Channels

List of Pakistani News TV Channels
covered by NewsTV.pk for the recorded programs.

 

  Channel Name Channel Page  
1. 24 News HD http://www.newstv.pk/category/6/24newshd  
2. 7 News http://www.newstv.pk/category/1/7-news  
3. 92 News HD http://www.newstv.pk/category/5/92newshd  
4. Aaj TV http://www.newstv.pk/category/14/aaj-tv  
5. Abb Takk http://www.newstv.pk/category/27/abb-takk  
6. ARY News http://www.newstv.pk/category/7/ary-news  
7.  Bol News http://www.newstv.pk/category/26/bol-network  
8. Business Plus http://www.newstv.pk/category/23/business-plus  
9. Capital TV http://www.newstv.pk/category/9/capital-tv  
10.  City 41 http://www.newstv.pk/channel/33/city-41  
11. City 42 http://www.newstv.pk/channel/8/city-42  
12. Dawn News http://www.newstv.pk/category/3/dawn-news  
13. Din News http://www.newstv.pk/category/19/din-news  
14. Dunya News http://www.newstv.pk/category/4/dunya-news  
15. Express News http://www.newstv.pk/category/11/express-news  
16. Geo News http://www.newstv.pk/category/12/geo-news  
17. Khyber News http://www.newstv.pk/category/21/khyber-news  
18. Lahore News HD http://www.newstv.pk/channel/52/lahore-news-hd  
19. Metro 1 News http://www.newstv.pk/channel/17/metro-1-news  
20. Neo News Network http://www.newstv.pk/category/15/neo-tv-network  
21. News One http://www.newstv.pk/category/17/news-one  
22. PTV News http://www.newstv.pk/category/2/ptv-news  
23. Royal News 24x7 http://www.newstv.pk/category/30/royal-news  
24. Roze News http://www.newstv.pk/category/20/roze-news  
25. Samaa TV News http://www.newstv.pk/category/13/samaa-tv-news  
26. Such TV http://www.newstv.pk/category/22/such-tv  
27. Waqt News http://www.newstv.pk/category/18/waqt-news  

 

You can also suggest us links: newstv--at--NewsTV.pk

Share using

Random Video from Archives